Полный текст песни Digital Underground I Shall Return (Intro) с переводом на русский. Нажмите значок принтера рядом с названием песни, чтобы распечатать слова.

Текст песни: Digital Underground I Shall Return (Intro)

Слова песен Digital Underground.
Слова песни I Shall Return (Intro) Digital Underground

Yo, yo, you know whassup
Turn this up right now
Ha, hah, hah
Like that y'all, you don't stop
It's the Digital, it's the KRS-One with the Digital

Yo you know whassup with that
We 'bout to set it on you
Ha hah, ha hah, ha hah

Follow me the massive, follow me the massive
Follow me the crew follow me crew
KRS-One, BDP comin' through
Money B, Shock G, Hump-ty, Truck Turner

KRS-One, The T'cha, you the learner
Big Pun havin' fun, with BizMarkie

Down with DJ, J-Z you see
In New York City all the way to Compton

We rockin' like this cause you know we stompin'
Mystik, you know you got the lyric
When everybody come out, you got to hear it
Digital Underground, with the metaphysical thunder sound
KRS from the Boogie Down like that y'all
Ya don't quit, keep on

Wadda-bye-bye-bye, wadda-bye-bye
Buh-bye-bye, buh-bye-bye, by-bye
KRS come down watch dis

Популярные артисты